What I want is such a house


What I want is such a house.
I like the green yard very much, and swing.
And fresh flowers on the windowsill make me pround—-
A variety of ways have been tried,  the last method is easy and  receiving good results.
My daughter love this doll house than other bigger and  more luxurious ones.
She love to place the cows and sheep in the attic,  place the swing on the roof.
She is never bored with play the little furnitures.

Last week, she took the dollhouse to the kindergarten.
what surprised me is her teachers more interested in this toy.

Name: Doll house
Difficulty: Beginner and advanced
Estimated Completion Time: 60 Minutes(doll house)+90Minutes(all the furnitures)
Size:Doll house (8.5″×5″×9″)
This doll house  is one of the most popular items in my Etsy shop.
it’s very suitable for the children at 3 years of age or older.
The time I spent on making this toy is the longest in all the items.Maybe I will go on adding more small furnitures.Although it is for my daughter, actually I also love it very much.

Leave a comment