Materials and Kit


Always some people asked me the same question:”what material do you use?  the felt you are using must be expensive? where could I get that felt fabric?  ”
I always reply:”It’s cheap, it’s easy to get, you may get them from internet.”
But that still baffle those friends who want to start DIY.
They asked:”Why don’t you sell materials and Kit? ”
And eventually I began to examine the case more closely.
Today I take photoes for these felt and I make the first felt kit for a friend.
Colorful felt Printed Polka Dots Felt
100% Eco-fi Polyester Felt Fabric
Size:30 cm x 30 cm per piece (close to 12 in x  12 in)
Thickness: 1 mm
The DIY Kit contains:
Pre-cut felt,
thread with 21 colors ,
acrylic cotton,
glass imitation pearls and ribbon
Now  just require  a needle to start making your crafts.
I hope we can start it ASAP. If you have suggestion, please tell me.
Thanks, my friends!.
Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

