A gift


Just now, I received two feedback in Etsy shop.
“I just love this little house. I am going to make it for my daughter for Christmas. I think she will really like it. The instructions seem very clear and easy to follow. There are so many cute patterns in your shop. ”
“I can’t wait until I can begin working on both of these projects. Your patterns are adorable. It was very difficult to make a choice. From a quick glance over of the patterns your instructions appear very clear and easy to follow. Thanks so much!”

I think it is my supreme award.the inspiring words are what kept me going.
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

