Hand painted T-shirt for my darling



It’s for my little girl.She like T-rex very much. She want me to draw many T-rexes in her shirt.
However, I prefer to draw her a lot of flowers.


It’s for my husband.He’s a programmer.And will pass an important milestone. So I painted the 2 T-shirt for him.
But his colleagues thought it’s printed,not hand painted.
He was a little disappointed


This one should be able to tell it is hand-painted, while the clothes is wet, I started painting.

Leave a Reply

