How to make felt green pepper rings for your pizza?


Since the  process is so simple, I thought that I don’t need to say anything.

About fairyfox
I design toys, household items and so on. I love to handmake and DIY . But I don't like to make the same craftworks repeatly. So each item here I could only make once.It often as gift for friends or belong to my daughter. Felt toys pattern (Etsy shop): http://fairyfox.etsy.com

5 Responses to How to make felt green pepper rings for your pizza?

  1. jet says:

    i thought too that i understand how you made them, but didn’t tought off the turining them inside out.LOL
    wooow this is smart of you!!!;-D
    thank you sooo much for sharing your secret;-D

    • fairyfox says:

      Thanks for attention my blog.I’m glad it’s helpful to you. :-)

  2. jenny says:

    thanx for the tutorial ! Really helpful !
    I feel i’m lucky to be here, this is a nice blog…

    i invite u to visit my blog: http://felt-craft-2011.blogspot.com

  3. Sylvie says:

    this is so, so, so clever ! Took me a while to understand how you made them, until I tried one myself ! So simple, and so clever ! bravo !!
    Thank you very, very much !!
    Sylvie

  4. Pingback: felt food | Pearltrees

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

