Hand Painted Blue-White style leather bag


My friends knew that I like DIY.I am also glad to make some special handmade gifts for them.
In this time,I painted in Wendy’s new bag, She likes it very much.
Then Ira said she also wanted a same one. I was drawing another.
After a long time for making felt, I was infatuated with handpainting.
I have been enjoyed the blue and white porcelain, and recent years, the blue and white porcelain style has been repeatedly presented in the fashion shown,electronic products designs, and so on.
Hand Painted Blue-White style leather bag

(The photoes above from internet)
White and blue matching excellent, beautiful extremely, graceful extremely.
But we seldom find the style in bag designs.
The following white bag has been reflecting this style. I will try more in the future.

About fairyfox
I design toys, household items and so on. I love to handmake and DIY . But I don't like to make the same craftworks repeatly. So each item here I could only make once.It often as gift for friends or belong to my daughter. Felt toys pattern (Etsy shop): http://fairyfox.etsy.com

One Response to Hand Painted Blue-White style leather bag

  1. Peg says:

    What kind of paint do you use to paint your purses?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

